RIMA Manufacturers / Suppliers

RIMA-I Manufacturers and Suppliers

Full/Active Members are Defined as the Following:

Manufacturers or private label marketers involved in the manufacturing of basic reflective raw materials, accessory products, reflective insulation, radiant barrier(s), low-emittance (low-e), and highly reflective products. Each manufacturer offers their own products, therefore, you are likely to find different recommendations on the application, cost, and achievable results. RIMA-I recommends you research the options carefully for your particular application need.

ACTIS

30, avenue de la Catalogue
Linoux, M300 France
Phone: +33681582865
Contact: Maxime Duran
Title:  Director of Innovations
Email: maxime.duran@actis-isolation.com
Website: www.actis-isolation.com

Balcan Innovations

279 Humberline Drive
Etobicoke, ON M9W 5T6 Canada
Toll-Free: (800) 837-8961
Phone: (416) 798-1340
Fax: (416) 798-1342
Contact: Kelly Myers
Email: kelly.myers@rfoil.onmicrosoft.com
Website: www.rfoil.com

Celplast Metallized Products

67 Commander Blvd. Unit 4
Toronto, ON M1S 3M7 Canada
Phone: (426) 333-6792
Fax: (416) 293-9198
Contact: Dante Ferrari
Email: Dante@celplast.com
Website: www.celplast.com

Dunmore Corporation

145 Wharton Road
Bristol, PA 19007
Phone: (215) 781-8895
Fax: (215) 781-9293
Contact: Ralph Dale
Phone: (812) 298-0557
Email: ralph@rtdconsulting.com
Website: www.dunmore.com

Dutch Tech, Inc.

107 Third Ave. E.
Lobelville, TN 37097
Phone: (931) 325-2000
Fax: (931) 901-1382
Contact: Erick Hughes
Title: COO
Email: erick@dutchtechindustries.com
Website: www.dutchtechindustries.com

Echo Tape

9001 Avon, Suite 100
Montreal, QC H4X 2G8 Canada
Toll-Free: (800) 461-8273
Fax: (866) 408-9707
Contact: Mike Grevatt
Title: VP Sales
Email: mikeg@echotape.com
Website: www.echotape.com

ESP, Inc./Low-E Insulation

313 West Golden Lane
New Oxford, PA 17350
Toll-Free: (800) 289-5693
Phone: (717) 624-3581
Fax: (717) 624-7089
Contact: Paul McIlwee
Email: paulm@aboutlowe.com
Website: www.low-e.com

Fi-Foil Company, Inc.

PO Box 800
Auburndale, FL 33823
Toll-Free: (800) 448-3401
Phone: (863) 965-1846
Fax: (863) 967-0137
Contact: Bill Lippy
Title: President/CEO
Email: BLippy@fifoil.com
Website: www.fifoil.com

Innovative Insulation, Inc.

6200 W. Pioneer Pkwy
Arlington, TX 76013-2848
Toll-Free: (800) 825-0123
Phone: (817) 446-6200
Fax: (817) 446-6222
Contact: Dan Russell
Title: President
Email: dan@radiantbarrier.com
Website: www.radiantbarrier.com

Isoplast SPA

Los Tejedores 160, La Reina
Santiago Chile
Phone: +56 222 737 655
Contact: Maria Isabel Abarzua
Title: Executive Director
Email: iabarzua@isosur.cl
Website: www.isoplast.cl

LL Flex, LLC

1225 W. Burnett Ave.
Louisville, KY 40210
Phone: (502) 303-7770
Contact: Kelley Stearman
Email: kstearman@llflex.com
Website: www.LLFlex.com

LP Building Solutions

414 Union Street Ste. 2000
Nashville, TN 37219
Toll-Free: (888) 820-0325
Fax: (877) 523-7192
Contact: Jeff Yelle
Email: Jeff.Yelle@LPCorp.com
Website: www.lpcorp.com

MWI Components

1015 32nd Ave. West
Spencer, IA 51301
Phone: (800) 360-6467
Contact: Philip Ramstack
Title: CEO-Operations
Email: plramstack@mwicomponents.com
Website: www.mwicomponents.com

Plastec Systems

9783 SW Stonecreek Drive
Beaverton, OR 97007
Phone: (360) 590-9015
Contact: Wes Burke
Title: Owner
Email: wburke@plastecsystems.com
Website: www.plastecsystems.com

Prodex

Bes Free Zone Buildings 32, 33
El Coyol, Alajuela
Costa Rica
PO Box 330-4060 mall international
Phone: (506) 2438-2322
Fax: (506) 2438-2341
Contact: Sergio Luconi
Email: sergio@prodexcr.com
Website: www.prodexcr.com

Reflectix, Inc.

PO Box 108
#1 School St.
Markleville, IN 46056
Toll-Free: (800) 879-3645
Phone: (765) 533-4332
Fax: (765) 533-2327
Contact: Wes Hall
Email: Wes.Hall@reflectixinc.com
Website: www.reflectixinc.com

Resisto (Division of Soprema Inc.)

800 St-Vallier West
Quebec, QC G1N 1C9 Canada
Toll-Free: (877) 478-8408
Phone: (418) 681-8127
Fax: (418) 681-1224
Contact: Chantal Lamoureux
Title: Sales Manager
Email: clamoureux@soprema.ca
Website: www.ayr-foil.com

Royce  Global

8575 Virginia Dr.
Westfield Center, OH 44251
Phone: (330) 697-4436
Contact: John Piscitello
Title: Technical Sales Manager
Email: john.piscitello@royceglobal.com
Website: www.royceglobal.com

RoyOMartin

2189 Memorial Drive
Alexandria, LA 71303
Toll-Free: (800) 299-5174
Phone: (318) 448-0405
Fax: (318) 443-0159
Contact: Bobby Byrd
Title: VP Sales/Marketing
Email: Bobby.Byrd@RoyOMartin.com
Website: www.RoyOMartin.com

Simco of Southern Indiana, Inc.

5576 S. Watertower Rd.
Leavenworth, IN 47137
Phone: (812) 739-2007
Fax: (812) 739-2008
Contact: Thomas Wieckowski
Title: President
Email: tom@simcosouthernindiana.com
Website: www.simcosouthernindiana.com

Solec (Solar Energy Corporation)

129 Walters Ave.
Ewing Township, NJ 08638-1829
Phone: (609) 883-7700
Fax: (609) 883-5489
Contact: Matt McNelis
Email:  matthew.mcnelis@solec.org
Website: www.solec.org