RIMA Manufacturers / Suppliers

RIMA-I Manufacturers and Suppliers

Full/Active Members are Defined as the Following:

Manufacturers or private label marketers involved in the manufacturing of basic reflective raw materials, accessory products, reflective insulation, radiant barrier(s), low-emittance (low-e), and highly reflective products. Each manufacturer offers their own products, therefore, you are likely to find different recommendations on the application, cost, and achievable results. RIMA-I recommends you research the options carefully for your particular application need.

Adlam Films LLC

62 County Road 250
Shannon, MS 38868
Phone: (662) 823-1345
Contact: Ashley Riney
Email: ariney@adlamfilms.com
Website: www.adlamfilms.com

Celplast Metallized Products

67 Commander Blvd. Unit 4
Toronto, ON M1S 3M7 Canada
Phone: (426) 333-6792
Fax: (416) 293-9198
Contact: Dante Ferrari
Email: Dante@celplast.com
Website: www.celplast.com

Covertech (rFOIL™ Reflective Insulation)

279 Humberline Drive
Etobicoke, ON M9W 5T6 Canada
Toll-Free: (800) 837-8961
Phone: (416) 798-1340
Fax: (416) 798-1342
Contact: John Starr
Title: Vice President/Partner
Email: johnstarr@covertechfab.com
Website: www.rfoil.com

DMG Polypack Private Limited

E-73, Site 5, Kasna
Greater Noida, UP 201 306 India
Phone:  +91-10-234-1135 Ext. 103
Fax:  +91-120-234-1260
Contact: Diamond Jasuja
Title: Director of Sales & Marketing
Email: diamondj@dmgpolypack.com
Website: www.dmgpolypack.com

Dunmore Corporation

145 Wharton Road
Bristol, PA 19007
Phone: (215) 781-8895
Fax: (215) 781-9293
Contact: Ralph Dale
Phone: (812) 298-0557
Email: ralph@rtdconsulting.com
Website: www.dunmore.com

Echo Tape

9001 Avon, Suite 100
Montreal, QC H4X 2G8 Canada
Toll-Free: (800) 461-8273
Fax: (866) 408-9707
Contact: Mike Grevatt
Title: VP Sales
Email: mikeg@echotape.com
Website: www.echotape.com

ESP, Inc./Low-E Insulation

313 West Golden Lane
New Oxford, PA 17350
Toll-Free: (800) 289-5693
Phone: (717) 624-3581
Fax: (717) 624-7089
Contact: Tom Miller
Email: tmiller@aboutlowe.com
Website: www.low-e.com

Fi-Foil Company, Inc.

PO Box 800
Auburndale, FL 33823
Toll-Free: (800) 448-3401
Phone: (863) 965-1846
Fax: (863) 967-0137
Contact: Bill Lippy
Title: President/CEO
Email: BLippy@fifoil.com
Website: www.fifoil.com

H.B. Fuller

1200 Willow Lake Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: (651) 249-4122
Contact: Mike Moren
Title: Business Manager – Woodworking
Email: mike.moren@hbfuller.com
Website: www.HBFuller.com

Innovative Insulation, Inc.

6200 W. Pioneer Pkwy
Arlington, TX 76013-2848
Toll-Free: (800) 825-0123
Phone: (817) 446-6200
Fax: (817) 446-6222
Contact: Dan Russell
Title: President
Email: dan@radiantbarrier.com
Website: www.radiantbarrier.com

Isoplast SPA

Los Tejedores 160, La Reina
Santiago Chile
Phone: +56 222 737 655
Contact: Maria Isabel Abarzua
Title: Executive Director
Email: iabarzua@isosur.cl
Website: www.isoplast.cl

Kemper System America, Inc.

1200 North America Drive
West Seneca, NY 14224
Toll-Free: (800) 541-5455
Contact: Gino Soroker
Email: gsoroker@kempersystem.com
Website: www.heatbloc.com

Kennedy Insulation Group

16800 Fir Road
Carthage, MO 64836
Toll-Free: (877) 358-4580
Fax: (417) 358-4589
Contact: Rick Kennedy
Title: President
Email: Rick@KennedyInsulationGroup.com
Website: www.KennedyInsulationGroup.com

LL Flex, LLC

1225 W. Burnett Ave.
Louisville, KY 40210
Phone: (502) 303-7770
Contact: Peter Highfill
Email: phighfill@llflex.com
Website: www.LLFlex.com

LP Building Products

414 Union Street Ste. 2000
Nashville, TN 37219
Toll-Free: (888) 820-0325
Fax: (877) 523-7192
Contact: Jeff Yelle
Email: Jeff.Yelle@LPCorp.com
Website: www.lpcorp.com

MTS Consultants

PO Box 2108
La Jolla ,CA 92038
Phone: (858) 204-2918
Contact: Kishor Doshi
Title: President/Owner
Email: kishorddoshi@gmail.com

MWI Components

1015 32nd Ave. West
Spencer, IA 51301
Phone: (800) 360-6467
Contact: Philip Ramstack
Title: CEO-Operations
Email: plramstack@mwicomponents.com
Website: www.mwicomponents.com

Novolex

563 Carter Ct. Ste A
Kimberly, WI 54136
Phone: (920) 733-8422
Fax: (920) 766-8579
Contact: Pat Nelson
Title: Marketing Analyst
Email: patricia.nelson@novolex.com
Website: www.i-convert.com

Polyplex USA, LLC

3001 Mallard Fox Drive NW
Decatur, AL 35601
Phone:  (256) 686-2950
Fax: (256) 686-2953
Contact: Kevin McGovern
Email:  kevin.mcgovern@polyplex.com
Website: www.polyplex.com

Prime Enertek Company Ltd.

70-10, Sansu-ro 645 beon-gil,Chowol-eup
Gwangju-si, Gyeonggi-do 464-863
Phone:  +82-31-766-6371
Fax: + 82-31-769-6388
Contact: Min-Soo Park
Email:  revosta@gmail.com
Contact: Kyung Han Choi
Email: choi@primeclick.co.kr
Website: www.primeclick.kr

Prodex

Bes Free Zone Buildings 32, 33
El Coyol, Alajuela
Costa Rica
PO Box 330-4060 mall international
Phone: (506) 2438-2322
Fax: (506) 2438-2341
Contact: Sergio Luconi
Email: sergio@prodexcr.com
Website: www.prodexcr.com

PT Cellcius Indoperkasa /Zelltech

Ruko Daan Mogot Baru Blok KJE 40-41
Jalan Tampak Siring, Kalideres
Costa West Jakarta 11840 Indonesia
Phone: +62 81 1915246 or +62 21 29406203-04
Fax: +62 21 29406202
Contact: Ir. Jos Soedarto Jahja
Title: Director
Email: josjahja@cellciusindo.com
Website: www.cellciusindo.com

Reflectix, Inc.

PO Box 108
#1 School St.
Markleville, IN 46056
Toll-Free: (800) 879-3645
Phone: (765) 533-4332
Fax: (765) 533-2327
Contact: Monty Millspaugh
Title: VP Technical Services
Email: monty.millspaugh@reflectixinc.com
Website: www.reflectixinc.com

Resisto (Division of Soprema Inc.)

800 St-Vallier West
Quebec, QC G1N 1C9 Canada
Toll-Free: (877) 478-8408
Phone: (418) 681-8127
Fax: (418) 681-1224
Contact: Chantal Lamoureux
Title: Sales Manager
Email: clamoureux@soprema.ca
Website: www.ayr-foil.com

RoyOMartin

2189 Memorial Drive
Alexandria, LA 71303
Toll-Free: (800) 299-5174
Phone: (318) 448-0405
Fax: (318) 443-0159
Contact: Bobby Byrd
Title: VP Sales/Marketing
Email: Bobby.Byrd@RoyOMartin.com
Website: www.RoyOMartin.com

Simco of Southern Indiana, Inc.

5576 S. Watertower Rd.
Leavenworth, IN 47137
Phone: (812) 739-2007
Fax: (812) 739-2008
Contact: Thomas Wieckowski
Title: President
Email: tom@simcosouthernindiana.com
Website: www.simcosouthernindiana.com

Solec (Solar Energy Corporation)

129 Walters Ave.
Ewing Township, NJ 08638-1829
Phone: (609) 883-7700
Fax: (609) 883-5489
Contact: Matt McNelis
Email:  matthew.mcnelis@solec.org
Website: www.solec.org